Cancellation Policy

View in Google Docs

All refund requests must be made within 3 days of purchase or enrollment.

The return request will deactivate the initial order instructions, and it will delete the bitqyck customer’s unique identification number for the bitqyck product selected.

Additionally, if a bitqyck customer has activated his/her bitqyck community Affiliate position, said position will also be cancelled. Any commissions paid to returnee will be deducted from the refund amount.

This cancellation policy is designed to protect the bitqyck customer and Bitqyck, Inc from the pricing volatility of cryptocurrency in the global market.